Image film production

We also produce high-quality image films

Our image film Reel



Image films without borders

There are some topics, where even the most modern technique of 3D Animation reaches its limits. Namely, when your product or service also includes the human element – when people and their feelings should be the focus.
  

A smile is always real

If teamwork, a smile or compassion are to be transported via a medium, the image film is the medium of choice. In 2009 we decided to expand our service to include film production. For our customers this means: a wide range of services where we can also combine real and animated images.
image

image

Professional film technology

Often our image films, trade fair trailers or information films with professional real film images are supported. We work with a small and flexible film team that is always equipped with the latest camera technology. We combine solid tripod shots with time-consuming camera movements. This combination results in a very high-quality and effective product.
  

Always the right actors

The actors in our film productions are often the employees of the client. But we also like to use extras, small actors and trained actors for our productions. This enables us to cover the entire spectrum: highest professionalism and authenticity. Trust in our experience – from the concept and shooting to the finished film.

Realfilm Gallery

Images from our film productions. You can find more information in our portfolio.

  • image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image

 

info@rebus.media
Maarweg 251a | 50825 Cologne / Germany

Imagefilm Produktion

Wir produzieren auch hochwertige Imagefilme

Unser Imagefilm Reel



Imagefilme ohne Grenzen

Es gibt Themen, da stößt auch die allermodernste Technik der 3D Animation an ihre Grenzen. Nämlich dann, wenn zu Ihrem Produkt oder Ihrer Dienstleistung auch das Menschliche zählt – wenn der Mensch und seine Gefühle im Mittelpunkt stehen sollen.
  

Ein Lächeln ist immer echt

Wenn Teamwork, ein Lächeln oder Mitgefühl über ein Medium transportiert werden sollen, ist der Imagefilm das Medium der Wahl. 2009 haben wir uns entschieden, unsere Dienstleistung um die Filmproduktion zu erweitern. Für unsere Kunden bedeutet das: Ein breites Angebotsspektrum, bei dem wir auch reale und animierte Bilder kombinieren können.
image

image

Professionelle Filmtechnik

Häufig werden unsere Imagefilme, Messe-Trailer oder Informationsfilme mit professionellen Realfilmbildern unterstützt. Wir arbeiten mit einem kleinen und flexiblen Filmteam, das immer mit der neuesten Kamera-Technik ausgestattet ist. Wir kombinieren solide Stativ-Aufnahmen mit zeitintensiven Kamerafahrten. In dieser Kombination entsteht ein sehr hochwertiges und effektives Produkt.
  

Immer die passenden Darsteller

Die Darsteller in unseren Filmproduktionen sind oft die Mitarbeiter der Auftraggeber. Wir greifen bei unseren Produktionen aber auch gerne auf Komparsen, Kleindarsteller und ausgebildete Schauspieler zurück. Damit können wir das gesamte Spektrum abbilden: höchste Professionalität und Authentizität. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Erfahrung – vom Konzept über die Dreharbeiten bis hin zum fertigen Film.

Realfilm Gallery

Bilder aus unseren Filmproduktionen. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unserem Portfolio.

  • image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
BLOG

Posted by RebusMedia | 3D Animation · Allgemein | 0 comment(s)

Posted by RebusMedia | 3D Animation · Allgemein | 0 comment(s)

Posted by RebusMedia | Allgemein | 0 comment(s)

Posted by RebusMedia | 3D Animation · Allgemein | 0 comment(s)

Posted by RebusMedia | 3D Animation · Allgemein | 0 comment(s)

 

info@rebus.media
Maarweg 251a | 50825 Köln