3D Interactive

We program interactive 3D applications for any platform

Programming of interactive 3D applications

We program your interactive 3D application for all popular platforms using the latest tools. This includes Android, iOS, Windowsphone and other systems. We also take care of the adaptation to different devices, also for mobile presentations on the tablet or laptop.
  

Individually and convincingly structured

In an interactive presentation, the user can determine which information is played – and use it in a targeted manner in the conversation. A configurator app enables the user to configure the respective product according to his or her wishes. We develop interactive company presentations, information tools or even entertaining games.
image
image

Applicable on all media

All our applications can be used on different systems: As an app on a smartphone or tablet PC or within a website for a PC or MAC system. We work with the latest hardware solutions, such as touch screen steels, gesture control, 3D camera tracking, 3D projection or mapping.

3D Animation Galerie

Images from our 3D animations. You can find more information in our portfolio.

  • image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image

 

info@rebus.media
Maarweg 251a | 50825 Cologne / Germany

3D Interaktiv

Wir programmieren interaktive 3D Anwendungen für jede Plattform

Programmierung von interaktiven 3D Anwendungen

Wir programmieren mit den neuesten Werkzeugen Ihre interkative 3D Anwendung für alle populären Plattformen. Dazu gehören neben Android und iOS auch Windowsphone und weitere Systeme. Dabei kümmern wir uns auch um die Anpassung an verschiedene Devices auch für mobile Präsentationen auf dem Tablett oder Laptop.
  

Individuell und überzeugend aufgebaut

Bei einer interaktiven Präsentation kann der User bestimmen, welche Informationen abgespielt werden – und gezielt im Gespräch einsetzen. Eine Konfigurator-App ermöglicht es dem Anwender, das jeweilige Produkt nach seinen Wünschen zu konfigurieren. Wir entwickeln für Sie interaktive Firmenpräsentationen, Informations-Tools oder auch unterhaltsame Spiele.
image
image

Auf allen Medien einsetzbar

Alle unser Anwendungen können auf verschiedenen Systemen verwendet werden: Als App auf einem Smartphone oder Tablet-PC oder innerhalb einer Webseite für ein PC- oder MAC-System. Wir arbeiten mit den neusten Hardware-Lösungen, wie Touchscreen-Steelen, Gesten-Steuerung, 3D-Kamera-Tracking, 3D-Projektion oder Mapping.

3D Animation Galerie

Bilder aus unseren 3D Animationen. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unserem Portfolio.

  • image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image

Posted by RebusMedia | 3D Animation · Allgemein | 0 comment(s)

Posted by RebusMedia | 3D Animation · Allgemein | 0 comment(s)

Posted by RebusMedia | Allgemein | 0 comment(s)

Posted by RebusMedia | 3D Animation · Allgemein | 0 comment(s)

Posted by RebusMedia | 3D Animation · Allgemein | 0 comment(s)

 

info@rebus.media
Maarweg 251a | 50825 Köln