video
  • REBUSMEDIA
  • YOUR SPECIALIST FOR 3D ANIMATION
  • 3D VISUALIZATION BRINGS YOUR PRODUCT TO LIGHT

More information

REBUS MEDIA – Agency for 3D Animation, 3D Visualization and Imagefilm

Our specialty is the realization of high-quality 3D animations. Since 1995 we are enthusiastic about 3D animation. Our customers profit from our passion to find an individual and personal solution for every problem.

IMAGE FILM

 

Sometimes they just have to be „real“ people. We produce high-quality film recordings according to your ideas and for your individual purposes. From script to directing and editing, we have everything in view for you. And we merge 3D animation and real film to a convincing product.

 

Please also have a look at our Realfilm-Reel.

 
 
More info

3D ANIMATION

 

Only those who convince can sell their product. This is where we come in, as leading specialists for professional 3D animation and image design. Our experienced team passionately uses the latest design technologies to create fascinating product visualizations. No matter whether it is a representational product or an idea: We bring out the best in your product for a convincing appearance.

Give us a call and we will talk about it.

 

More info

3D INTERAKTIV

 

The use of interactive media, whether mobile apps, HTML or other platforms, is a necessity for every company today. We support you in the realization of sophisticated presentations for trade fairs, homepages, your business offices or as a conversation-supporting application in the field.

We work intermedially and interdisciplinary for your success and find the optimal solution for your product.

 

 
More info

Portfolio

We support our customers in all desired work steps: from the first concept to a complete multimedia end product. For this purpose we provide a large pool of experienced specialists. We complement your 3D animations with professional real film footage, customized music, high-quality spoken texts or an interactive framework. Do you have a concrete inquiry? We would be happy to send you selected work samples. Just give us a call. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

RebusFarm Design

3D Animation / 3D visualization / Exhibition

Fraunhofer IAO

3D Animation / Exhibition

Wundermann|Nokia

3D Animation / 3D visualization / Exhibition

Realfilm Reel

Corporate video / Exhibition / Medicine

Selit

3D Animation / Architecture

Eternit

3D Animation / Architecture / Infomercial

Kaindl

3D Animation / Architecture

Viega

3D Animation / Architecture

B|Braun

3D Animation / 3D visualization / Medicine

Philips Healthcare

3D Animation / Corporate video / Exhibition / Medicine

Kaindl Floor Up!

3D Animation / 3D visualization / Architecture / Infomercial

Ford Carsharing

3D Animation / Architecture / Infomercial

Our advantages

The combination of different design tools allows us to create very flexible products that we can adapt to any vision and budget.

Every animation, every film and every app is tailor-made. Therefore you will not find a price list on our pages. However, we would be happy to work out a cost estimate for your project quickly, free of charge and without obligation. And this is best done after a short personal meeting. Give us a call! 0221 / 945 26 – 82

- Jeronimo Grass -

CUSTOMERS

We work for clients from all industries and also for various agencies. For small and for big names. We are only satisfied when you are enthusiastic.

info@rebus.media/en
Maarweg 251a | 50825 Cologne / Germany

Contact

 

Describe your project to us and we will prepare an offer free of charge and without obligation. We would also be happy to advise you personally.
Give us a call. +49 221 9452682

video
  • REBUSMEDIA
  • IHR SPEZIALIST FÜR 3D ANIMATION
  • 3D VISUALISIERUNG BRINGT IHR PRODUKT ZUM LEUCHTEN

Mehr Information

REBUS MEDIA – Agentur für 3D Animation, 3D Visualisierung und Imagefilm

Unser Spezialgebiet ist die Realisierung hochwertiger 3D Animationen. Seit 1995 begeistern wir uns für 3D Animation. Unsere Kunden profitieren von unserer Leidenschaft, für jedes Problem eine individuelle und persönliche Lösung zu finden.

IMAGEFILM

 

Manchmal müssen es einfach „echte“ Menschen sein. Wir produzieren hochwertige Filmaufnahmen nach Ihren Vorstellungen und für Ihre individuellen Einsatzzwecke. Vom Drehbuch über die Regie bis hin zum Schnitt haben wir alles für Sie im Blick. Und wir fusionieren 3D Animation und Realfilm zu einem überzeugenden Produkt.

 

Schauen Sie sich auch unser Realfilm-Reel an.

 
 
Mehr Info

3D ANIMATION

 

Nur wer überzeugt, kann sein Produkt verkaufen. Hier kommen wir ins Spiel, als führende Spezialisten für professionelle 3D Animation und Bildgestaltung. Unser erfahrenes Team nutzt leidenschaftlich neueste Gestaltungstechnologien, um faszinierende Produktvisualisierungen zu schaffen. Ganz gleich, ob es sich um ein gegenständliches Produkt oder um eine Idee handelt: Wir holen das Beste aus Ihrem Produkt heraus für einen überzeugenden Auftritt.

Rufen Sie uns an, dann reden wir darüber.

 

Mehr Info

3D INTERAKTIV

 

Der Einsatz interaktiver Medien, ganz gleich ob mobile Apps, HTML oder andere Plattformen, ist heute für jedes Unternehmen eine Notwendigkeit. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Realisierung anspruchsvoller Präsentationen für Messen, Homepages, Ihre Geschäftstellen oder als gesprächsunterstützende Anwendung im Außendienst.

Wir arbeiten intermedial und interdisziplinär für Ihren Erfolg und finden für Ihr Produkt die optimale Lösung.

 

 
Mehr Info

Portfolio

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden in allen gewünschten Arbeitsschritten: vom ersten Konzept bis hin zu einem vollständigen multimedialen Endprodukt. Dafür stellen wir Ihnen einen großen Pool von erfahrenen Spezialisten zur Verfügung. Wir ergänzen Ihre 3D Animationen mit professionellen Realfilmaufnahmen, maßgeschneiderter Musik, hochwertigen Sprechtexten oder einem interaktiven Gerüst.Haben Sie eine konkrete Anfrage? Gerne senden wir Ihnen passend dazu ausgewählte Arbeitsproben. Rufen Sie uns an.

RebusFarm Design

3D Animation / 3D Visualisierung / Messe

Fraunhofer IAO

3D Animation / Messe

Wundermann|Nokia

3D Animation / 3D Visualisierung / Messe

Realfilm Reel

Imagefilm / Medizin / Messe

Selit

3D Animation / Architektur

Eternit

3D Animation / Architektur / Infomercial

Kaindl

3D Animation / Architektur

Viega

3D Animation / Architektur

B|Braun

3D Animation / 3D Visualisierung / Medizin

Philips Healthcare

3D Animation / Imagefilm / Medizin / Messe

Kaindl Floor Up!

3D Animation / 3D Visualisierung / Architektur / Infomercial

Ford Carsharing

3D Animation / Architektur / Infomercial

Unsere Vorteile

Die Kombination unterschiedlichster Gestaltungsmittel erlaubt es uns, sehr flexible Produkte zu erarbeiten, die wir jeder Vision und jedem Budget anpassen können.

Jede Animation, jeder Film und jede App ist maßgeschneidert. Deshalb finden Sie keine Preisliste auf unseren Seiten. Gerne erarbeiten wir Ihnen aber unverbindlich, schnell und kostenlos eine Kostenschätzung zu Ihrem Projekt. Und das geht am besten nach einem kurzen persönlichen Gespräch. Rufen Sie uns an! 0221 / 945 26 – 82

- Jeronimo Grass -

KUNDEN

Wir arbeiten für Kunden aus allen Branchen und auch für verschiedene Agenturen. Für kleine und für große Namen. Wir sind erst zufrieden wenn Sie begeistert sind.

info@rebus.media
Maarweg 251a | 50825 Köln

Kontakt

Beschreiben Sie uns Ihr Projekt und wir erarbeiten kostenlos und unverbindlich ein Angebot. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch persönlich. Rufen Sie uns an. 0221 / 945 26 – 82